Library Board of Trustees

The current members of the Rio Community Library Board are as follows:

Name Position Representation Area
Mark McGuire President Village of Rio
Beth Ann Scott Vice President Village of Rio
Sandy Kolakowski Treasurer School District Representative
Lonna Brooks Secretary Town of Springvale
Carl Toth Village Board Representative Village of Rio
Sarah Wells Trustee Town of Hampden
Bev Sugden Trustee Village of Rio





The Rio Community Library Board meets on the second Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Library's meeting room.  Agendas are posted in advance at the Post Office, Village Hall (if able), F&M Bank and at the Library.

Recent Agendas & Minutes

Agendas for the current meeting and minutes for the previous meetings will be available here as they become available.